Skip to content

The VP Contest – Final Monday

October 11, 2010

I am starting to really feel the effects of 6 simultaneous 100+ hour work weeks.  Physically I am tired before my day even begins and mentally I feel as if my brain is melting.  I had to push pretty hard today to accomplish my checklist of tasks, however difficult, it was a productive day.

I am an inch away from closing a second distributor for Club-Bev.  This would mean that Club-Bev will have a complete distributorship line-up to all the on-premise (Bars, Restaurants, Night-Clubs, etc.) and off-premise (grocery stores, convenient stores, liquor stores, and gas stations) locations in San Diego County.  Therefore, closing this deal would be a big deal for the company as well as for myself.

I have opened up a few more  channels today for FitPass and I am currently working on strategy that could potentially sell hundreds if not thousands of their membership cards.  I am excited for them as my current partnership with another top 10 contestant may unveil some great things for FitPass.

I was also able to begin finalizing the landing page for Shumway as well as start finishing the multi-media video for FitPass.  These items should be done by tomorrow or Wednesday by the latest.

I hope I’m not starting to get sick as I feel off and a good nights sleep tonight is probably required to power through the rest of this week.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. mary fariba permalink
    October 11, 2010 7:54 pm

    pound the grapeseed extract, get some sleep, you’ll make it to Friday!

  2. October 11, 2010 10:37 pm

    Your paying for my Caribbean cruse when you win right? 😉

Leave a Reply

